Miele dishwasher cutlery tray. Maytag atlantis capacity. Dishwasher fisher.



Miele Dishwasher Cutlery Tray





miele dishwasher cutlery tray






    cutlery tray
  • cutlery lies flat on top of a pullout tray. This feature is convenient for holding utensils, such as carving knives.





    dishwasher
  • A person employed to wash dishes

  • a machine for washing dishes

  • A dishwasher is a mechanical device for cleaning dishes and eating utensils. Dishwashers can be found in restaurants and private homes.

  • someone who washes dishes

  • A machine for washing dishes automatically





    miele
  • German manufacturer of frontloading washers. Miele washers are typically sold by high-end retailers, tend to be very expensive, require 240V power to operate, and are generally regarded in this Forum as the most durable and reliable residential frontloading washers available.

  • Honey. There are numerous different varieties of flavored honey throughout Italy.

  • Miele (pronounced 'MEE-luh - rhymes with Sheila) is a manufacturer of high-end domestic appliances, commercial equipment and fitted kitchens, based in Gütersloh, Germany. Miele has always been a family-owned and run company, founded in 1899 by Carl Miele and Reinhard Zinkann.











New work station - Left side




New work station - Left side





I got tired of my old work station and went to IKEA to buy some new stuff for my desk. I got two white LACK side tables and the green MALM glass top. The side tables are 55x55x45cm and the glass top is 160x48cm.

First, I painted my boring gray-black lcd monitors to white. I can't afford two Apple displays, so why not make yours look like one? :)

I cut the side table's legs to 30cm and keep the 10cm pieces to support the glass top. The distance between the legs of the side table is 45cm so 10cm from the bottom of the legs, I made 2cm support places for the glass top to slide between the legs.

I had to make an adjustment to fit my two lcd monitors between the two side tables, so I made the right one just a little bit over the edge of the desk. I didn't cut it because I wanted the 55x55 space. Then I put the 10cm pieces of the legs (four) under the glass top. Oh by the way, the glass top is fully under the left side table but reaches just the left leg of the right side table. So, left side table now has three layers of storage space, and the right one is available for my JBL Creature Speaker :)

The RATIONELL cutlery tray is placed under the left glass to keep little things -before this, it was leaned to the wall on the table and looked bad-.

The LACK coffee table was the thing I had before, I placed my dearest friend's left over white NORRGRUND bathroom cabinet inside. I use it to keep my power cables, multi sockets and other stuff...

I like designing new stuff with old products, especially with IKEA products. I am in love with my new work station, the green glass looks incredible, white looks very elegant and the best of all, it's very functional... ;) I'll put a nightshot soon...And thanks to my friend Hck for all the help ;)











cutlery drawer




cutlery drawer





lots more pink and orange stuff. Cutlery and utensils plus an orange plastic cutlery tray bought at salvation army.









miele dishwasher cutlery tray







See also:

commercial dishwashing equipment

tall tub dishwasher

dishwasher dba ratings

simoniz pressure washer repair

ge dryer repair parts

maytag lower dishwasher rack

miele dishwashers parts

bosch dishwasher filter




- 10:55 - Komentari (0) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>

  veljača, 2012  
P U S Č P S N
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29        

Veljača 2012 (18)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

BOSCH EVOLUTION 800 SERIES DISHWASHER
bosch evolution 800 series dishwasher, ge appliances 24 in built in dishwasher, general electric gsc3200j portable dishwasher, maytag performa washer won t spin, jenn air appliance repair